April Photos

April iPhone Photos

IMG_2122

Ain’t no Spring time in the South until you see the honeysuckle.

IMG_2120IMG_2121

I did a thing.

IMG_2136

Men at work.

IMG_2107

Last time he wore that… he was ITTY BITTY.

IMG_2114

It’s so cute! Shutterfly and their damn free gifts.

IMG_2109

I started wearing these when I was younger. I get my bandana collecting and bandana wearing-self honest. Mama’s stash.

IMG_2115

Not sure. Just looked weird.

IMG_2113

Sorry I didn’t share with you but I didn’t get any either. Mama baked them for the new neighbors.

IMG_2116

My all-time favorite actor. Period.

IMG_2117

I’m telling ya. I believe in moisturizer and sun screen. I have it everywhere. I never go without it. Totally found me some 110 SPF for my face the other day too. Didn’t know they made it that high. Cowabunga.

IMG_2119

All things Joey. Sweet Joey.

IMG_2111IMG_2112

Men at work… again.

IMG_2110

Bedtime at my house boys!

IMG_2123

I haven’t decided if this looks sweet or creepy.

IMG_2125

Gus was staring at the guy putting in the new windows. Bahaha.

IMG_2135

Chloe girl.

IMG_2134

Sleepy Merle.

IMG_2132IMG_2133

Maggie. My forever yard helper. Of course Chloe has to come up and do her rub on Maggie. Haha.

IMG_2131

Something is wrong with this picture. Gus is in the backseat. That’s not normal.

IMG_2127

Sleepy Merle. Seems to be a trend.

IMG_2126

My old man.

IMG_2124

RUNNING MERLE!

IMG_2128IMG_2129IMG_2130

I will end this photo blog with… I LOVE CATS! Haha. Their personalities are like no other. I love Chloe Rae.

(I didn’t forget about my April photo blog. I just have been spending every second and minute at my home computer working on Cody’s graduation stuff. Didn’t allow myself time to do any blogs. New ones coming ASAP. May photo blog coming up next.)

Leave a Reply

