December Photos

December iPhone Photos

(I almost forgot to post a few photos from December.)

Processed with VSCO with 5 preset

At the beginning of December, I gathered what pumpkins and gourds I had left and took a photo. Because they are so pretty. My favorite was the green one. “The Green Apple” gourd.

Processed with VSCO with 5 preset

My little duck hunter.

Processed with VSCO with 5 preset

This guy!

Processed with VSCO with a8 preset

My 2016 Christmas cards. I still like the traditional way. I know everyone has done the photo card for the last several years. I’ve done them. But I like something more personal. Look at the gang! LOL!

Processed with VSCO with a9 preset

The boys.

Processed with VSCO with a8 preset

On this day, me and my best good friend had a date with these guys. It ain’t Christmas with out ’em.

Processed with VSCO with a10 preset

What a fun and cute project! The internet said it would be a cute and fun project. THE END PROJECT IS TOTALLY CUTE. I love my piece! It is perfect. Those are my babies paws. But the process isn’t cute. HAHAHA! We got some good paw prints after about 10/15 tries on each paw. LOL! Note – do it on a day you have some time to spare (but I also have 3 dogs – takes more time), do it on a day they need a bath or put them in the bath to do this project so you can wash the paw off. And use a sponge to put the paint on their paws instead of dipping the bottom of their paw in the paint on a plate like the instructions I had said to do.)

Processed with VSCO with 5 preset

Love when I go to Mama’s and this is the scene. At least once a week.

Processed with VSCO with a8 preset

Somebody got to lick the cool whip spoon!

img_0472

They always have the cutest packaging, etc.

img_0898

Cody Ray and his new boat. I told him I want dibs on it if he decides to sell it.

Processed with VSCO with 5 preset

My new camper ornament. Rest easy.

Processed with VSCO with 5 preset

Fresh holiday flowers.

img_1094

Watching his Mimi.

Processed with VSCO with a10 preset

img_1555

So I went in this store for the first time to look around. I wish someone would have had a camera on me. Hilarious. Yeah, okay. Not sure if this is my kind of store. My friend Alexia said after I left… YOU SHOULD HAVE TEXTED ME. Well.. yeah. I know that now. I was so LOST. Like where does one start? WHICH FOUNDATION DO I BUY? WHAT BRAND? Lol. I don’t wear make-up much anymore but thought I need to start for certain occasions again. So figured this was the store to go to. Because I see all the gals going here for the “good make-up.” I walked out with a blush brush only. Hahaha. (That I still haven’t used.)

Processed with VSCO with a9 preset

Made Cody Ray a book for his girl. For Christmas. He hit a grand slam with it. By the way, there is that wreath I made in the background. I liked it. It was big and wild. And smelled great. But I gave up on it. I got that far and stopped. I had fresh Magnolia leaves, hollies and several other fresh pieces to go on it.I used trimmings from my Fraser Fir tree to piece it together. I just gave up after an hour. Hey Southern Living.. I gave it a good try. Maybe next time.

Processed with VSCO with a10 preset

Bahaha. Good morning Merle!

Processed with VSCO with 5 preset

Oh goodness. KT drawing and my babies napping with her.

Processed with VSCO with a7 preset

Who is that cutie? Peeking through the Magnolia leaves.

Processed with VSCO with j1 preset

Chloe is like… I’m trying to nap. (Merle is a butt to her. The bed is her safe space.)

 

Leave a Reply

