Doc, Wild One

“I am a drinker of the wind.”

I was looking at my photographs of the wild horses on Pryor Mountain from my Wyoming trip while Ian Tyson sang earlier. (My Dawgs won a crazy, important SEC game. I’m wide awake from that.. for now.) But that Doc is just cool to me. (And he was the last wild horse I saw before coming down the mountain that day.)

I haven’t blogged about any photos so far from my Wyoming trip because I’m making a video instead. Creating videos take me a little longer. Way longer. Because I actually do spend a lot of time editing videos unlike photographs. Photo blogs come pretty quickly for me. So that’s why I haven’t blogged Wyoming yet. Working on a video instead. (I have over 150 individual videos I’m sorting through to make one video. YIKES!) Hoping to share it soon!

But til then…

Mr. Doc. Pryor beauty.

8d3a0014

8d3a0016

Okay, Goodnight. The morning comes early…

Leave a Reply

