August Photos

August iPhone Photos

img_6336

They are so cute.

img_6340

PawPaw got Jasey some Lincoln Logs and Mama bought him some plastic horses, etc to go along with them.

img_6331

One of my favorite things I brought back from Wyoming. I got myself one and this is the one I gave Emma for her birthday.

img_6335-1

Clover Blue Eagles – Friday night lights. (We are currently 3-0 too!)

img_6332

Daddy’s work on display in town.

img_6668

Mama requested one thing while I was in Wyoming. A local cookbook, not a Wyoming one. A LOCAL one. Looked around and asked everyone. Finally found one in Cody. A local Cody Cowboy cookbook. She loves it.

img_6343-1

Lazy Sunday at Aunt Alison’s and watching Stranger Things. Thanks to Samuel… I’m a fan. Can’t wait til Season 2.

img_6344-1

Cody and his Nali.

img_6330

My two favorites in Kentucky.

img_6342

VC and gang loaded up and headed back home after a great night of barrel racing.

img_6329-1

Handsome dude.

img_5855

That time of year!

img_6337-1

Got to go explore this old building (with Daddy in town) owned by a friend of ours. He is selling it and has “junk” aka gems behind that door. We picked up a few things that day. Lots of goods in there. I’m in love with the door!!

img_6338

img_6339-1

One thing we picked up was an old small metal drawer cabinet and it was filled with these slides. I was in HEAVEN. The guy who owned these use to be a photographer. He had all kinds of slides of many different things. So neat.

 

Leave a Reply

