July Photos

July iPhone Photos

IMG_2119-X3

Because my baby nephew has a girlfriend. For over a year now. Oh yeah.. they grow up.

IMG_2053-X3

Trampoline = Joy. Way back then and even still today.

IMG_3067-X3

IMG_2747-X3

Taking a break under the tree. It was a pretty day that day. But a hot one. (And just realized I got part of my hand or finger in this photo. Bahaha. That is lame.)

IMG_2866-X3

Tumble T Bar Ranch here in Clover.

IMG_2746-X3

Those days when I eat at Mama’s and she already has my food prepared when I walk in. And she knows I’m eating on the lighter side.

IMG_2744-X3

Another food pic. Who says you can’t eat things you like while you are losing weight? You can. Just smaller portions.

IMG_2745-X3

Get your hands off my food youngin’.

IMG_2743-X3

Daddy & Mama.

IMG_2740-X3

Little something I did at work for my office at home. To hang above my desktop to hang with some of my favorite photographs. Eeekk!

IMG_2742-X3

Nap champion.

IMG_2737-X3

Because my doggies eat good.

IMG_2715-X3

I’ve always said I don’t use Shutterfly for prints, etc but I do make these small books when I get the free coupons. I like them. And I make a book for each OBX trip.

IMG_2714-X3

Mama found a snake. Was gone by the time we got there. She couldn’t identify it. Which normally you can around here. Only have so many kinds. She brought out her book.

IMG_2713-X3

Clover, South Carolina

IMG_2706-X3

My sun babies.

IMG_2671-X3

My other baby.

IMG_2061-X3

He cracks me up. Little booger.

Leave a Reply

