Sweet Pea

Sweet Emmer turned the wonderful 10 years old today. Happy Birthday Emma! She is now in the double digits. I believe she is the sparkle in our family. The first 10 years of her life have been amazing to see. Excited to watch the next 10 years of her life grow and change right along with her brother and cousins. 

The day I held my Emma Grace for the very first time.

scan 140440084 (1)

Turning 10 years old is a fun milestone. So that led me to sorting through all of her photographs I have taken over the last 10 years. And believe me… I have countless and countless amounts. Too many to even go through in one sitting or two! So here are a few I grabbed that I love.

Miss Emma Grace Williams…

PicMonkey Collage

One thought on “Sweet Pea

Leave a Reply

