Home.

“Don’t let guilt or someone else’s taste overcome the pleasure of my desire. Let yourself fall in love with something that simply makes you happy. If there’s a place for it in your heart, there’s a place for it in your home.” -Mary Randolph Carter

I saw that and immediately needed to share it and have it saved in time on my blog… since I have nowhere else to share it! Haha! This explains me SO perfectly and how I feel about home… my home and all the things in the world I love. Things I love to collect and things I cherish from the yesteryear’s.  I love when another person’s words jump out at me and they say something that I couldn’t put into the right words. Thanks to Country Living Magazine for sharing. (and Pinterest since it’s my top favorite social media… but for real.)

Leave a Reply

