Hooray For Independence & America!

Takin’ a moment to get on the internet and say Happy Happy Birthday America! You sure are beautiful as ever.

photo (1)

7.4.13 – Those colors shine bright each day. (iPhone photo)

I’ve had the week off from work, as we do each each summer during the week of the 4th. Spending it on my home though. Wrapped up in paint and all in the shades of Ruby Red, Chickadee Yellow, Turquoise and others. We’ve had a rainy week here in the Carolina’s – masses of Southern rains. (Which I ENJOY very much for my grass and flowers.) I don’t complain about rain. I can do everything I need to do inside and that also means NETFLIX! Heehee. (already enjoyed the Hatfields & McCoys series and the documentary Wild Horse, Wild Ride.)

photo

7.4.13 – Happy Painting! (iPhone photo)

Back to painting… so I can eventually enjoy the fruits of my labor! Rock on America!

Leave a Reply

